Divisions: One, Two, Three and Four

The playing format for the 4 Divisions for the 2021 season is as follows:

- Division 1: 50 Overs (12 teams)
- Division 2: 45 Overs (12 teams)
- Division 3: 40 Overs (12 teams)
- Division 4: 40 Overs (13 teams)

SCCA League Championship (One Day Match)

All Teams will play each other once.

The top 2 Teams with the highest points will be the League Division Champions and Runners-Up respectively.

In case of a tie, the Championship will be based on Net Run Rate.

The ranking of the Teams will be based on the total points accumulated from the League Championship,

Promotion: 2 teams

The top two Teams based on the total points from the League Championship will be promoted to the higher Division, where applicable.

Relegation: 2 Teams

The bottom two Teams based on the total points from the League Championship will be relegated to the lower Division, where applicable.

The winning team will be awarded 10 points for the League Championship matches. In case of a tie or rained out game, the points will be split.

It is mandatory for the Teams to participate in all the schedule games in all the formats for 2021 Season. The fine to forfeit a SCCA schedule game is \$500.00 per offence. The \$250 of the forfeiture money will go to SCCA and \$250.00 will go to the team affected by the forfeiture.

Movement of players for 2021 Season

• Players cannot be transferred to the roster after the first four (4) games. New players (not played in the season) can be added to the roster.

Playoffs

Playoffs format and details to be decided later.