Team Officials by Division
Team Officials by Division
Team Name President President's Email Treasurer Treasurer's Email Captain Captain's Phone Captain's Email Vice - Captain Vice - Captain's Phone Vice - Captain's Email
DIV- 1                    
San Diego CC 2 Gangaram Singh gangaram.singh@csueastbay.edu Naitik Doshi naitikdoshi512@gmail.com Ajay Sharma 7207055847 ajeysharma@gmail.com Abhinav Bakuna   abhinavbakuna@gmail.com
VIJAYTA Nisarg Patel Nisargpatel88@gmail.com Ravi Timbawala ravi_timbawala@yahoo.com Ravi Timbawala 7147328830 ravi_timbawala@yahoo.com Nisarg Patel 7143430042 Nisargpatel88@gmail.com
Pegasus Syed Nazim Sherazi steve@freightco.com Syed Haider azzamhaider@gmail.com Syed Haider 818-309-3622 azzamhaider@gmail.com Vikram Raman 213-840-4757 Vikramraman94@gmail.com
Cosmos Jafar Naqvi jafarnaqvi@gmail.com Kanwar Malik maliksjsu@yahoo.com Uzair Siddiqui +1 657-456-2755 usiddiqui7640@gmail.com Rizwan Mirza +1 812-391-6598 rizwan.mirza6@gmail.com
Santa Barbara Athul Rai bkrai1@aol.com Harindu Wijesekara harinduw@gmail.com Peter Vittachi 3103570036 petervittachi@gmail.com Arnold Vandersay +1 (213) 278-2882 redvanda85@gmail.com
Caribbean Dr Roy Davidson binzierd@yahoo.com Usha brooks Usbrooks55@gmail.com Christopher lane 747-744-7487 Chrischristi876@gmail.com Iftekhar Ahmed 4452264860 Ami_adib@hotmail.com
Hollywood 1 Anil Sagar 8sagar@gmail.com Ankit Parmar ankitparmar@gmail.com Kunj Bhagat 714-322-7011 Kunjbhagat1@gmail.com Sahaj Patel +15626523052 Patelsahaj@hotmail.com
Colts Ajay ajaygaryali@gmail.com Atul Raj atul.raj.colts@gmail.com Ravinder Pasupuleti 6014673284 ravinderpasupuleti@gmail.com Vishwak Reddy 8138414315 vishwaksr92@gmail.com
San Diego CC 1 Gangaram Singh excom_sdcc@googlegroups.com Naitik Doshi naitikdoshi512@gmail.com Pratik Desai 858-833-7947 pratik2284@gmail.com Krishna Karthik Vemuri   vemurikk21@gmail.com
CSUF Deepak Gosain deepakgosain74@gmail.com Vineeth Nair vineeth.qwerty@gmail.com Deepak Gosain +1 (310) 498-8612 deepakgosain74@gmail.com Harman Sandhir +1 (562) 353-9843 harman_sandhir@yahoo.com
DIV- 2                    
AHM YODHAZ Mandeep Mann Sunny.mentoneauto@gmail.com Mandeep Mann Sunny.mentoneauto@gmail.com Hargurinder Cheema 9094359321 Hscaau@gmail.com Surinder Sidhu 9094381592 CDSTRANSINC@GMAIL.COM
Inland empire 2 Dinesh Patel dlpatel92335@gmail.com bhargav kachhadia cooldude9480@yahoo.com Janak Patel 626-757-5467 janak@upbx.net priyank patel 562-388-5780 janak@upbx.net
Century Panduka Dasanayaka dukedas@gmail.com Nadeeshan Dawson nadeeshandawson80@gmail.com Mevan Fernando 5623916214 mevan321@hotmail.com Dhyan Ranatunga 7145970264 dhyanrana@googlemail.com
Hollywood 3 ANIL SAGAR 8sagar@gmail.com Jimmy colabawala Jcolaba@aol.com Milan Bhakta 408-219-0054 Bhakta.milank@gmail.com Gautam Sista 408-933-8177 Gsista@gmail.com
Bakersfield Lions Surinderpal Singh spaulcric1996@gmail.com Surinderpal Singh spaulcric1996@gmail.com Tejwant Singh Bal 661-747-1598 tonybal7@gmail.com Sawarn Singh 661-333-4700 sunnykhosa@gmail.com
Pacifica Gagan Mekala gaganmekala@yahoo.com Vignesh Venkataramani vignesh.venkataramani@gmail.com Navjot Singh 8609942769 navjotsingh11@gmail.com Vignesh Venkataramani 8184713701 vignesh.venkataramani@gmail.com
Superstars Farid Popal Popalfarid@hotmail.com Wahid Popal Popalwahid@hotmail.com Farid Popal 310-283-1999 Popalfarid@hotmail.com Ikram Mumtaz (310) 529-0317 ikrammumtaz@yahoo.com
Hollywood 2 Anil Sagar sagaranil@hotmail.com Jimmy Colabavala jcolaba@aol.com Anup Desai (909) 437-4591 anupvdesai@sbcglobal.net Jiten Bhakta 562-552-7207 Jiten.j.bhakta@gmail.com
Ventura Amardeep singh Lakhwindersingh7231@gmail.com Anoop singh chahal chahal.anoopsingh@gmail.com Lakhwinder singh 6613037231 Lakhwindersingh7231@gmail.com Paresh patel 1 (818) 406-7424 pareshpatel204@hotmail.com
USC Dhruv Agarwal usccricket@gmail.com Shubham Singh usccricket@gmail.com Vaibhav Oberoi 2138809584 vaibhavoberoi3@gmail.com Virinchi V 5163197162 virinchivutukuri@gmail.com
DIV- 3                    
University Manoj Arora manojcv0@yahoo.com Apurva Kothari askothari@yahoo.com Manoj Arora 8053042163 manojcv0@yahoo.com Anant Kulkarni 8048691121 ant1271@gmail.com
Victoria Rajan Narayanan rajanorn@gmail.com Rajan Narayanan rajanorn@gmail.com Srikanth Chakravarthy 3106212778 srikant21@gmail.com Arun Kumar Sabarajan 4699551615 usarun77@yahoo.com
Friends Ozair Ahmed Ozair.ahmed25@yahoo.com Imran Ahmed Imran.ahmed1985@yahoo.com Ahmed Razi +19093053280 arazi786@gmail.com Muhammad Imran +15622786844 mimr021@gmail.com
Titans Yatin Patki Yatin.patki@gmail.com Bashyaramanujam Sowmyanarayanan Bashyam_sowmya@yahoo.com Sobanbabu Srinivasan 8054054033 sobanbabusrinivasan@gmail.com Satya Tanukku 8054096330 Satyanarayana.tanuku@gmail.com
Redlands Ramesh Saripalli sramesh81@gmail.com Shankar Chandrasekharan shankarchandru@gmail.com Sowrirajan Sampath 9377689485 sowrirajan9@yahoo.com Roshan Herbert 2138806911 roshan.andrew.ajit@gmail.com
South Bay Pravin Ahir pravin_ahir@yahoo.com Jaymin Patel srpatel1172@yahoo.com Dhavan Soni 510.766.5981 dhavan.soni88@gmail.com Mitesh Ahir 424.219.7299 mitesh.b.ahir@gmail.com
Regal Kenny Thomas kennythomas@yahoo.com Kenny Thomas kennythomas@yahoo.com Kenny Thomas +1 (626) 354-7357 kennythomas@yahoo.com Mohamnad waseem 5629658815 Wasim_354@yahoo.com
SCCA Youth Vinay kulkarni Vinaykulki@yahoo.com Sunil mehra Vinay.kulkarni928@gmail.com Karthik Tholudur 8055730184 karthiktholudur10@gmail.com Dhruv kulkarni 8058006983 Tenxccricket@gmail.com
Bengals Nadeem Ahmed Nadeem21@gmail.com Md.Shawkat Hossain(Anjin) Toanjin@yahoo.com Samiul Hoque(Sameer) 213-968-5220 sameer_hoq@hotmail.com Vraj Patel 949-522-0747 Vrajpatel9601@gmail.com
United Ashwani Muir ashmuir1011@gmail.com Ramanan Perumal mailramanan@gmail.com Dhanraj Shetty (725) 252-0369 Dhanrajunited2024@gmail.com Arun UV 818-939-6906 uvapple900@gmail.com
DIV- 4                    
Orange County Colin Cox coxrox99@gmail.com Kiran Muppavarapu kmuppavarapu@gmail.com Karthik Vakiti 4433456786 karthikvakiti@gmail.com Dhanamjaya Guda 8184780015 dhanam.guda@gmail.com
Culver City Arin Mukharjee arindram.mukherjee25@gmail.com Tarun Chourasia tarun.chourasia.it@gmail.com Ronal Anam 3108494982 anamronak@gmail.com Tarun Chourasia 3102931117 tarun.chourasia.it@gmail.com
Inland Empire 1 Dinesh Patel   Viren Patel Kallis009@gmail.com Viren Patel 4073767237 Kallis009@gmail.com Divyesh Bhavsar 3237457954 Dev3311@gmail.com
Pasadena Zia Ahmad iam.zia.ahmad@gmail.com Muhammad Junaid junaide95@icloud.com Mujeeb Khan 562-805-4616 mujeeb@saharawireless.com Noorali Lakhani 949-3075141 saltnpepper@gmail.com
Rising Stars Ferdous khan Ferdouskhan@att.net Shafiul alam Bhaia2@yahoo.com Habibur Rahman Imran 8182619068 habibur0584@gmail.com Roni Barua 213 378 7949 rronysraman66@gmail.com
Corinthians Kelly Dunagan kelly@kellydunagan.com Lalit Sharma lksapr@gmail.com Ravindra Villa 8188512619 ravindra.villa@gmail.com Rohit Swami 5624807452 Swami122181@gmail.com
Rebels Ashmeet jolly Ashjolly1@gmail.com Ashmeet jolly Ashjolly1@gmail.com Ashmeet jolly 714-757-5556 Ashjolly1@gmail.com Amrit shehbaz Singh 909-809-0224 Amritshehbaz3@gmail.com
International Nasir Memon nasir1029@yahoo.com Haider Raza Shah@aaa-u.com Usman jami 2132588481 Usmanway@hotmail.com Syed junaid 8189424068 Junaidsyedmuhammad@gmail.com
Culver City Arin Mukherjee arindram.mukherjee25@gmail.com Tarun Chourasia tarun.chourasia.it@gmail.com Ronak Anam 310-849-4982 anamronak@gmail.com Tarun Chourasia 310-293-1117 tarun.chourasia.it@gmail.com
Westwood Sid Patki Sid.p@infogen-labs.com, sidpat@yahoo.com Anish Khanzode Anish.khanzode@gmail.com Venkata Nagaraju Kasanam 949-421 8723 Kv_pbsi@yahoo.com Mandar Patil 202-431 7618 p.mandar89@gmail.com
Kabir Ram Kanuparti ram.kanuparti@gmail.com Danny Mudragada dhanunjaya09@gmail.com Narendra Chowdary 480-258-9255 narenct84@gmail.com Sawan Patel (201) 736-5281 Sawan.patel18@gmail.com
DIV- 5                    
Cal Bel Anthony Jones eldertonysr@yahoo.com Sharlene Pelayo sharls205@gmail.com Jason Broaster 323-392-4508 jasonbroaster@yahoo.com Allan Russell 818-744-0543 allanrussell11@yahoo.com
Pioneer Kaysho Samlall bisr@chevron.com Kaysho Samlall bisr@chevron.com Avinash Ramkishun 909-538-2513 avinash.ramkishun@gmail.com Ajit Gaekwad 630 267 4500 ajitgaekwad@yahoo.com
Casuals Raj Naik naikdesign@gmail.com Lalit Sharma lksapr@gmail.com Owais Javeed 818-741-6634 owaisj@gmail.com Aryaan Ohri 201-273-0617 aryaang@gmail.com
TitanX Yatin Patki yatin.patki@gmail.com Bashyam Ramanujam bashyam_sowmya@yahoo.com Bhupinder Rajput 2133008261 bhupinder.rajput@gmail.com Yogin Desai 3127303862 yogindesai02@gmail.com
San Fernando lions Nishan Fernando Nishanteshani@hotmail.com Udesh gankawala ugankewala@gmail.com Manoj Wanasighe (818) 647-5678 Joy.wanasingha@gmail.com Harsha Irugalbandara 6194993560 Harsha@gmail.com
BNB Brijesh Patel bnbcricket@yahoo.com Viren Bhatt verudadapower@hotmail.com Manish Bhatt 7146249506 bnbcaptain@hotmail.com Brijesh Patel 9999999999 bnbcricket@yahoo.com
Anaheim CC Mihir Gandhi Mihir.J.Gandhi@gmail.com Mihir Gandhi Mihir.J.Gandhi@gmail.com Varun Vijan +1 (949) 307-0366 Varunvijan21@gmail.com Vishal Thakur (818) 456-6674 vstcricket@gmail.com
Hollywood 4 ANIL SAGAR 8sagar@gmail.com Jimmy colabawala Jcolaba@aol.com Niroshan 818-264-5933 Nirocric@gmail.com ANIL sagar 818-416-6690 8sagar@gmail.com
Britamer Nasim Khan nasimykhan@gmail.com nasimykhan@gmail.com nasimykhan@gmail.com Sohail Khan 310-766-5927 sohailks@hotmail.com Kamran Nadir (818) 414-1036 knadir@yahoo.com
Britdom Pravin David pravinindori@yahoo.com Robin Rao tellrobs@gmail.com Arshad Parveez 8184723640 arshadparveez@yahoo.com Mahen Pawar 6319480323 mahenpawar@gmail.com
USC 2 Dhruv Agarwal usccricket@gmail.com Shubham Singh usccricket@gmail.com Sibi Naayagam 5753020984 naayagam@usc.edu Chaatru Srikar 2135748253 usccricket@gmail.com