Officials by Division
Officials by Division
Div-2 Team Captain  Email Phone Vice Captain Email Phone Other Email Phone
  Hollywood 2  Anup Desai anupdesai@sbcglobal.net  (909) 437-4591 Jiten Bhakta Jiten.j.bhakta@gmail.com 562-552-7207      
  Victoria Srikanth Chakravarthy  email: srikant21@gmail.com  3106212778 Arun Sabarajan usarun77@yahoo.com 469-955-1615      
  Colts Ravi Pasupelati  ravinderpasupuleti@gmail.com  (601) 467-3284 Vishwak Reddy Vishwaksr92@gmail.com (813) 841-4315      
  Pacifica  Jubin K jubink@gmail.com 310-940-6184 Palani J. pj.mainframe@gmail.com (818) 922-5874      
  Culver City  Ketan Rana  KetanRana@gmail.com  310 876 9951 Arindram mukherjee Arindram.mukherjee25@gmail.com 310 994 4990      
  INLAND EMPIRE 2  Janak Patel janak@upbx.net 626-757-5467  Priyank Patel priy.iipm@gmail.com 562-388-5750      
  Titans Abhishek Sawant abhisheksawant.us@gmail.com 805-490-5312 Soban S sobanbabusrinivasan@gmail.com  (805) 405-4033      
  Orange County suneel guda suneelguda@gmail.com  201-696-1112 Parisheel Joga parisheel@gmail.com  248-312-9767      
  Pegasus  Syed Haider azzamhaider@gmail.com 818-309-3622 Abhishek Vyas Abhiscenter@yahoo.com (562) 234-9394      
  Bengals                   
  San Diego 1                  
  Cosmos Jafar Naqvi jafarnaqvi@gmail.com (818) 569-9500 Abhimanyu Rajp Abhimanyu.Rajp@gmail.com 818-205-7605 Kunwer Malik ? (805) 215-2667
Div-4                    
  AHM Yoddha Hargurinder Cheema    (909) 435-9321 Surinder Sidhu    (909) 438-1592 Mandeep Mann ? 909-910-0024
  Anaheim Raj Guru   714-797-1311 Vishal Thakur   818-456-6674 Mihir Gandhi ? 714-809-3525
  Britamer Sohail Khan   (310)766-5927 Kamran Nadir   (818) 414-1036 Nasim Khan   (949)462-4645
   Brit-Dom Mahen  Pawar   (631) 948-0323 Kaushal Joshi   (818) 749-5477 Pravin David    (626) 643-1092
  Cal-Bel C.C. Jason Broaster   (323) 392-4508 Anthony Jones    (323) 819-0317  Anthony Jones    (323) 819-0317
  Casuals  Owais Javeed   818-741-6634  Angad Bhatia    747-287-5986 Richard Blackledge 310-808-4916
  Friends Mushi Khan   (951) 220-9786  Razi Shaikh    (310) 613-5918 Imran Ahmed   (909) 496-3273
  Hollywood 4  Niroshan    (818) 264-5933 Anil sagar    818-416-6690 Anil sagar     
  Pioneer Avinash Ramkishun   909 538 2513 Aftab Yussuff   818 281 5168  Kaysho Samlall   951 515 9103
  Rising stars Raihan khan   +1 (909) 441-2755 Sadat Alam    +1 (657) 298-0373 Ferdous khan   +1 (818) 401-3579
  SF Lions  Nishan Fernando    818-2192520 Manoj Wanasinghe    818-6475678  Nishan Fernando  818-2192520
  USC Mayur Shah    (949) 973-5701       Shubham Singh   (323) 861-6798
  Westwood Venkata NagaRaju Kasanam 949-421 8723 Joydeep Mukherjee   507-779 8924  Sid Patki   323-816 4813
Div-3                    
  Bakersfield Lions Tejwant Singh BAL  Tonybal7@gmail.com (661) 747-1598 Sawarn Singh  Sunnykhosa@hotmail.com  (661) 333-4700 Surinderpal Singh   Paul3455400@gmail.com  (661) 345-5400
  *BnB* Manish Bhatt Email: bnbcaptain@hotmail.com Ph: +1 (714) 624-9506 Brijesh Patel Email: Bnbcricket@yahoo.com      
  *Corinthians* Hari Sankar Email: raja.hari.Sankar@gmail.com Ph: +1 (347) 677-3514 Rohit Swami Email: swami122181@gmail.com Ph: +1 (562) 480-7452    
  *Hollywood 3* Tejal Bhakta Email: Tejalbhakta@gmail.com  Ph: +1 (951) 275-2020 Pathik Bhakta Email: bhaktapathik@gmail Ph: +1 (562) 237-8504    
  *Inland Empire 1* Viren Patel Email: kallis009@gmail.com Ph: +1 (407) 376-7237 Jignesh Patel Email: jigs_patel207@yahoo.com Ph: +1 (315) 830-8616 Anuj Patel  Email: panuj001@gmail.com Ph: +1 (704) 232-7566
  *International* Nasir Memon           Imran Habib Email: superfaast@aol.com Ph: +1 (310) 508-2757
  *Kabir* Narendra Tummala Email: narenct84@gmail.com Ph: +1 (480) 258-9255 Rahul Bourothu Email: rahul.bourothu@gmail.com Ph: +1 (215) 385-0188    
  *Pasadena* Muhammad Junaid Email: Junaide95@icloud.com Ph: +1 (562) 805-4616 Ashish Sadana Email: sadanaashish@gmail.com Ph: +1 (973) 906-9918    
  *Rebels* Vijayasaharan Rajagopalan Email: vijayasaharan@gmail.com Ph:  +1 (747) 203-2508 Sunny Motwani Email: sunnymtwn@gmail.com      
  *Redlands* Aniket Patil Email: appatil@asu.edu Ph: +1 (480) 406-4766 Sid Kidambi Email: sai.sidharth.k@gmail.com Ph: +1 (815) 217-4403    
  *Regals* Kenny Thomas Email: kennythomas@yahoo.com Ph: +1 (626) 354-7357 Waseem Siddique          
  *SCCA Youth* Arjav Patel      Karthik Tholudur Email: Arun.tholudur@gmail.com Vinay Kulkarni Email: vinaykulki@yahoo.com Ph: +1 (818) 822-2489
  *South Bay* Mitesh Ahir Email: Mitesh.b.ahir@gmail.com Ph: +1 (424) 219-7299 Dhavan Soni Email: Dhavan.soni88@gmail.com Ph: +1 (510) 766-5981 Sandip Patel Email: Srpatel1172@yahoo.com Ph: +1 (818) 564-5501